Manorfields and Bellegrove housing schemes

The schemes offer temporary solutions for families at risk of homelessness, prior to them finding a new home.

Manorfields and Bellegrove are owned by Bromley Council and managed by Orchard Shipman.

Contacts

Orchard and Shipman staff are present on site between 8.00am and 6.00pm Monday to Friday where they can be reached on the below contact details. In addition to their staff, security staff are on site from 6.00pm to 8.00am including all day weekends and bank holidays. 

For general enquiries or to report an incident/problem with either building please contact:

Manorfields

Robert Potter: Accommodation Manager
Email: robert.potter@orchard-shipman.com
Telephone:
01689 661 120
Mobile: 
07525818616

Outside of working hours please email

manorfields@orchard-shipman.com  and staff will respond within 48 hours.

Bellegrove

Kathleen Green: Accommodation Manager 
Email:Kathleen.green@orchard-shipman.com
Telephone:02030961235
Mobile: 07824 7089230 

Outside of working hours please email 

bellegrove.bromley@orchard-shipman.com  and staff will respond within 48 hours.

To escalate a concern please contact:

In the first instance

Karmelle Burnett: Property Management Team Leader 
Email: karmelle.burnett@orchard-shipman.com
Mobile: 07921873934

Or

Michelle Bowler: Area Director 
Email: michelle.bowler@orchard-shipman.com
Mobile:07734604882