School term dates

School term dates 2016/17

 Term Dates Teaching
Days
Autumn
2016
Monday 5 September - Friday 21 October 35
Half-term 24 October - 28 October
Monday 31 October -
Wednesday 21 December  
38
Christmas Break
Spring
2017      
Tuesday 3 January -
Friday 10 February
29
Half-term 13 - 17 February
Monday 20 February -
Friday 31 March
30
(Good Friday 14 April,
Easter Monday 17 April)
Spring Break
Summer
2017

Tuesday 18 April -
Friday 26 May
(Bank Holiday 1 May)

28

Half-term 29 May - 2 June  

Monday 5 June -
Friday 21 July
35