Bank holiday waste and recycling collections

Collections will be one day later than usual due to bank holidays.

Please check the schedule below carefully for your holiday collection day or find your next refuse and recycling collection online at www.bromley.gov.uk/wastenews


My usual collection day My holiday collection day
Monday 29 May 2017 (Bank holiday) Tuesday 30 May 2017
Tuesday 30 May 2017 Wednesday 31 May 2017
 Wednesday 31 May 2017 Thursday 1 June 2017
Thursday 1 June 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
Friday 2 June 2017 Saturday 3 June 2017


My usual collection day  My holiday collection day 
Monday 28 August 2017 (Bank holiday) Tuesday 29 August 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017 Wednesday 30 August 2017
Wednesday 30 August 2017  Thursday 31 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017 Friday 1 September 2017 
Friday 1 September 2017 Saturday 2 September 2017