Bank holiday waste and recycling collections

 Spring bank holiday 2016

My usual collection day My holiday collection day
Monday 30 May (bank holiday) Tuesday 31 May
Tuesday 31 May Wednesday 1 June
Wednesday 1 June Thursday 2 June
Thursday 2 June Friday 3 June
Friday 3 June Saturday 4 June

August bank holiday 2016

My usual collection day My holiday collection day
Monday 29 August (bank holiday) Tuesday 30 August
Tuesday 30 August Wednesday 31 August
Wednesday 31 August Thursday 1 September
Thursday 1 September  Friday 2 September
Friday 2 September Saturday 3 September