Bank holiday waste and recycling collections

Good Friday collections take place as normal but collections will be a day later when there is a bank holiday Monday.

Easter 2015 

My usual collection day       My holiday collection day    
Friday 3 April (Good Friday) Collection day as normal
Monday 6 April (Easter Monday) Tuesday 7 April
Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April
Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April
Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April
Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April

 Early May bank holiday 2015

My usual collection day My holiday collection day
Monday 4 May (bank holiday) Tuesday 5 May
Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May
Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May
Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May
Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May

 Spring bank holiday 2015

My usual collection day My holiday collection day
Monday 25 May (bank holiday) Tuesday 26 May
Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May
Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May
Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May
Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May

August bank holiday 2015

My usual collection day My holiday collection day
Monday 31 August (bank holiday) Tuesday 1 September
Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September
Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September
Thursday 3 September  Friday 4 September
Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September

Customer contact centre

Tel: 0300 303 8658

Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH