Parliamentary Election Thursday 7 May 2015

Published Friday, 8 May 2015

Local MP results have now been announced

The following have been elected:

Beckenham Constituency

Stewart, Robert Alexander - The Conservative Party Candidate 

Bromley and Chislehurst Constituency

Neill, Robert James MacGillivray - The Conservative Party Candidate 

Orpington Constituency 

Johnson, Joseph Edmund, commonly known as Johnson, Jo - The Conservative Party Candidate 

Lewisham West and Penge Constituency 

Clock House, Crystal Palace and Penge and Cator wards form part of the Lewisham West and Penge constituency under the responsibility of the London Borough of Lewisham. Results are available on the Lewisham Council website.

Further information 

Full results for the parliamentary constituencies within Bromley

For further information about other General Election results visit BBC Election 2015.