Chief Executive and Directors

Chief Executive

Ade Adetosoye OBE
Email: Ade.AdetosoyeCE@bromley.gov.uk

Includes: Chief Executive Department, Policy, Projects and Programmes, Communications and Public Affairs and Mayoral Services

Directors

Chief Executive Department

Director of Corporate Services
Mark Bowen
Email: Mark.Bowen@bromley.gov.uk

Includes: Legal Services, IT Services, Democratic Services, Electoral Services and Procurement


Director of Finance
Pete Turner
Email: Pete.Turner@bromley.gov.uk

Includes: Exchequer Services, Revenue and Benefits and Audit


Director of Human Resources and Customer Services
Charles Obazuaye
Email: Charles.Obazuaye@bromley.gov.uk

Includes: Resources, Customer Services, Health and Safety and Workforce Development

People Department

Director of Children's Services
Janet Bailey
Email: Janet.Bailey@bromley.gov.uk

Includes: Children's Social Care and Education
 

Director of Adult Services
Kim Carey
Email: Kim.Carey@bromley.gov.uk

Includes: Adult Social Care and Commissioning and Programmes


Director of Public Health
Nada Lemic
Email: Nada.Lemic@bromley.gov.uk

Place Department

Director of Environment and Public Protection
Colin Brand
Email: Colin.Brand@bromley.gov.uk

Includes: Environment, Traffic and Parking, Highways, Public Protection


Director of Housing, Planning and Regeneration
Sara Bowrey
Email: Sara.Bowrey@bromley.gov.uk

Includes: Housing, Planning, Regeneration and Strategic Property

Chief Executive

Email:

Tel: 020 8313 4197

Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH