General election 2015

General election 2015 results

UK Parliamentary (General) Election on Thursday 7 May 2015.

Bromley has three constituencies:

  • Beckenham
  • Bromley and Chislehurst
  • Orpington

Clock House, Crystal Palace and Penge and Cator wards form part of the Lewisham West and Penge constituency under the responsibility of the London Borough of Lewisham.


Conservatives hold all three parliamentary constituencies within Bromley.

Jim Dowd, Labour, was elected to represent the Lewisham West and Penge constituency (spanning parts of Bromley and the borough of Lewisham).

Full results for the parliamentary constituencies within Bromley.

Results for the Lewisham West and Penge constituency.

For further information about other General Election results visit the Electoral Commission website