Parliamentary Election Thursday 8 June 2017

Published Friday, 9 June 2017

Bromley’s general election results

The results for Bromley constituencies are as follows: 

Beckenham Constituency

Elected: Stewart, Bob, The Conservative Party

Ahmad, Marina Labour 15,545
Fabricant, Ruth Green Party 1,380
Ireland,Julie Liberal Democrats 4,073
Stewart, Bob The Conservative Party 30,632

Bromley & Chislehurst Constituency

Elected: Neill, Bob, The Conservative Party

Hyde, Sara Labour 15,585
Jenner, Emmett UKIP 1,383
Neill, Bob The Conservative Party 25,175
Robertson, Roisin Green Party 1,150
Webber, Sam Liberal Democrats 3,369

Orpington Constituency

Elected: Johnson, Jo, The Conservative Party

De Gruchy, Nigel Labour 12,301
Feakes, Alex Liberal Democrats 3,315
Galloway, Tamara Green Party 1,060
Johnson, Jo The Conservative Party 31,762
Philp, Brian UKIP 2,023

Lewisham West and Penge Constituency

Clock House, Crystal Palace and Penge and Cator wards form part of the Lewisham West and Penge constituency under the responsibility of the London Borough of Lewisham.

Elected: Reeves, Ellie, Labour  

Bailey,Shaun The Conservative Party 12,249
Cheah, Hoong-Wai UKIP 700
Hortense, Katherine Christian Peoples Alliance 325
Reeves, Ellie Labour 35,411
Russell, John Liberal Democrats 3,317
Wheller, Karen Green Party 1,144
White, Russell Populist 50

Full declaration of results of poll for Bromley constituencies